There – I did it!

I finally got around to creating a blog – something that has been on my mind for quite some time inspired by some of the people I follow and the fact that sometimes a 140 character tweet just isn’t enough!

This blog is an attempt to create a place where I can share some of my thoughts on what I hear, see, and think in my professional life which – at the moment – evolves around intranets and how to engage people in collaboration and dialogue online.

I may be stumbling around in the beginning to find my feet in the blogosphere, but I hope that you will check back from time to time and feel free to leave comments – after all that’s half of what blogging is all about!

Leave a Reply

